Finished Diamond Age

Finished The Diamond Age, and also finished Akira, within 24 hours of each other. I’m currently on the biggest sci-fi trip that has been known to man. Both of these are very bizarre, dense, and confusing stories. I’ve got enough of a grip on The Diamond Age to give my thoughts on it, which’ll probably be up tomorrow. I’m going to give Akira another read through before I post anything on it, because it requires at least that much just to get the story.

Planning on starting a book of spiritual writing next. Maybe Grace is Where I Live or something similar.

~DK

1 Comment

  1. Chase said,

    June 16, 2007 at 7:30 am

    I just watched Gasaraki and wow, talk about a great story. Makes we want to write an anime or something…

    -Matthew Chase


Leave a Reply

