So…

Well, folks, if you ever happen to check your e-mail, and get one of those idiotically annoying e-cards that your friends like to send you, do yourself a favor and delete the e-mail, add that person to your blocked e-mail list, break off all contact with them, and never speak to them again.

Why, you ask?

This is why:

Blue Screen of Death

I should note that it wasn’t actually anybody I knew who sent me the thing, but I’m so used to getting them that I didn’t even think to check, which is a stupid idea. Still: don’t sent them, and don’t open them. Ever.

If you will excuse me, I have to go figure out how to make my computer actually function for more than five seconds without giving me the above screen. It will likely involve destroying bits and pieces of it, and re-installing Linux instead of windows.  I’ll write next time I can.

2 Comments

  1. Wes said,

    July 3, 2007 at 1:34 am

    Dude… if you install Linux, go with Ubuntu… it freakin rocks. Though that sucks that it died in the first place. Best of luck!

  2. Chase said,

    July 3, 2007 at 4:26 am

    Good luck…


Leave a Reply

